Make your own free website on Tripod.com

JKST Tennis Pro site

Roster
Home
Salary and Payment
Pro Shop
General Info
Coaching Philosophies
Professional Duties
Camp Schedule
Camps and Campers
The Management Team
The Tennis Coaches
How we view the Summer
Social Activities
Must Haves!

The 2005 Summer Tennis Pro Roster

FIRST NAME LAST NAME

Yrs at Camp

EMAIL PERM. CITY PERM. COUNTRY
Marc Adelberg 2 mda21345@hotmail.com Devon USA
Somdeep Appineni 1 somtennis@hotmail.com Secunderabad India
Dale Avery 1 avery@webmail.co.za Port Elizabeth South Africa
Jeffrey Bernstein 2 berny10s@aol.com Bryn Mawr USA
Alok Bhide 3 alokbhide@hotmail.com Pune India
Nelson Brod 2 nelsonbrod@hotmail.com Key Biscayne USA
Richard Bulbring 4 richardbulbring1@hotmail.com Port Elizabeth South Africa
Raluca- Ioana ciochina 2 ciochina@sas.upenn.edu Philadelphia USA
Taj Colantoni 1 taji@telkomsa.net Johannesburg South Africa
Brandon Cox 1 bdcox81@hotmail.com Due West USA
Rafael Curbelo 3 rafftermania@hotmail.com Maldonado Uruguay
Saurav Deb 5 saurav_deb@hotmail.com kolkata India
Brian Footer 3 bifooter@colby.edu Penllyn USA
Suresh Gaikwad 1 suresgkwd@hotmail.com Mumbai  india
Daniel Gillman 1 djgillman@webmail.co.za Kuils River South Africa
Sissi Goussarova 2 s.goussarova@web.de Cologne Germany
Mark Graeffe 2 graeffe@comcast.net Bryn Mawr USA
Johnny Gularte 1 johnnygularte14@hotmail.com Punta del Este Uruguay
Brittany Horn 3 bhorn@hamilton.edu penn valley usa
John Jayakumar 4 pbvinodh@aol.com King of Prussia USA
Saravanan Kanaksabai 5 drsaravanan@aol.com Berwyn USA
Nausher Khairi 10 rehan25@hotmail.com Haverford USA
Kelley Kirkpatrick 2 chikadee721@hotmail.com Villanova USA
Hosrof Komorcu 3 hosrof_k@hotmail.com Istanbul TURKEY
Anup Lahoty 2 lahotyanup@rediffmail.com Guwahati india
Billy Lambon 3 billylambada@yahoo.com Johannesburg South Africa
Jeffrey Lipschutz 1 randle9313@aol.com Penn Valley USA
Jaiyakar Mahalingam 2 jaiyakar@hotmail.com Chennai INDIA
Kripakar Mahalingam 2 kripa_leo@hotmail.com Chennai INDIA
Daniel Mansmann 3 dominoo7@aol.com Wayne USA
Kelsey Mansmann 1 kels465@aol.com Wayne USA
Tomas Martul 2 tomy_ma@hotmail.com Punta del Este Uruguay
George Mayer 1 gmayer@middlebury.edu Merion USA
Sandy Meinfelder 8 emeinfelder@earthlink.net Kimberton USA
Blake Miller 2
Ibanez507@aol.com
Radnor USA
Arka Mondal 1 arkamondal@hotmail.com Bourbonnais, USA
Patrick Mornay 10 cantuse@computer.com King of Prussia
Mukundan Nandakumar 3 catchmukund7@yahoo.com Chennai India
Jharna Nansi 1 jharnanansi@yahoo.co.in Mumbai Indian
Susannah O'brien 3 sjobrien81@yahoo.com clarks summit USA
Matthew O'Connell 1 Bur143ib@aol.com Berwyn USA
Priya Pachkawde 1 tennislover21@yahoo.com Nasik India
Pooja Parikh 1 pooj631@hotmail.com Ahmedabad India
Emmanuel Ponce Padron 1
ponce_padron@hotmail.com
Mexico City Mexica
Ram Kumar Prasad 2 ramchameg@rediffmail.com Kolkata INDIA
Zi Queenan 1 ziqueenan@hotmail.com Sydney Australia
Sharath Raju 1 sharath_dk@yahoo.com Chennai India
Neal Redfern 3 neal2468@yahoo.com Nottingham England
Leighann Reilly 3 leighann.reilly@villanova.edu Voorhees USA
Tim Ross 2 nitten34@aol.com Malvern USA
John Rubano 7 rubyace22@msn.com Bryn Mawr United States
Michelle Savage 1 ms150003@sju.edu Media USA
Alec Schumacker 3 polarseal7@aol.com Berwyn USA
Rachel Shore 1 snwhite2@aol.com penn valley USA
Rohan Shrivastava 2 rohan_shrivastava@yahoo.com Secunderabad India
Gavin Siney 3 glsiney@mango.zw Harare Zimbabwe
Mark Spann 17 diebokke@aol.com Bala Cynwyd USA
Rodney Stewart 3 rodstewartrms@hotmail.com Ardmore USA
Prasad Subramanian 2 prasadsmiyagi@yahoo.com Coimbatore India
Preethi Subramanian 1 spreethi_03@yahoo.co.in Coimbatore India
Siddharth Sudhakar 2 sid255@hotmail.com Bangalore India
Isabelle Tellkamp 5 ia21tellkamp@hotmail.com Macon, MS USA
Charl Van der Merwe 1 vdmcharl@yahoo.com Cape  town South Africa
Morne Van Staden 2 mornevs@webmail.co.za Uvongo South Africa
Andrew Waters 3 aj_waters@hotmail.com Boone South Africa
Stuart Wing 1 swing972@yahoo.com Johannesburg South Africa

Enter supporting content here